NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2004 Jaguar XK safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr Coupe XK8
2dr Coupe XKR
2dr Convertible XK8
2dr Convertible XKR