NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
CLK320 Coupe
CLK320 Cabriolet
CLK430 Coupe
CLK430 Cabriolet
CLK55 AMG Coupe