NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2001 Ford Taurus safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan LX
4dr Sedan SE
4dr Sedan SES
4dr Sedan SEL
4dr Wagon SE