NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2001 Ford Focus safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
3dr Coupe ZX3 5 5 1 4 3
4dr Sedan LX
4dr Sedan SE
4dr Sedan SE Street Edition
4dr Sedan ZTS 4 4 4 3 4 3
4dr Wagon SE
4dr Wagon SE Street Edition