NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
E320 Sedan
E320 4MATIC Sedan
E430 Sedan
E430 4MATIC Sedan
E320 Wagon
E320 4MATIC Wagon

Powered by Chrome