NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
E300 Sedan
E320 Sedan
E420 Sedan

Powered by Chrome