NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1996 Eagle Summit safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr Coupe DL
3dr Wagon DL
3dr Wagon LX
2dr Coupe ESi
3dr Wagon AWD
4dr Sedan LX
4dr Sedan ESi