Toyota Tacoma ›› 1995 ›› 1995 Toyota Tacoma Safety Ratings

Shopping Tools

1995 Toyota Tacoma

Select another year: 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995
Select another model: 4Runner Avalon Camry Celica Corolla Land Cruiser MR2 Paseo Pickup Previa Supra T100 Tacoma Tercel

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1995 Toyota Tacoma safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
Reg Cab 2.4L I4 Manual
Reg Cab 2.4L I4 Auto
Reg Cab 2.7L I4 Manual 4WD
Reg Cab 2.7L I4 Auto 4WD
Reg Cab 3.4L V6 Manual 4WD
Xtracab 2.4L I4 Manual
Xtracab 2.4L I4 Auto
Xtracab 3.4L V6 Manual
Xtracab 3.4L V6 Auto
Xtracab 2.7L I4 Manual 4WD
Xtracab 2.7L I4 Auto 4WD
Xtracab 3.4L V6 Manual 4WD
Xtracab 3.4L V6 Auto 4WD
Xtracab 3.4L V6 Manual 4WD SR5
Xtracab 3.4L V6 Auto 4WD SR5