NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1995 Ford Crown Victoria safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan
4dr Police Interceptor
4dr LX
4dr Commercial Fleet

Powered by Chrome