NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1994 Ford Taurus safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan GL
4dr GL Police Pkg
4dr Sedan GL Commercial
4dr Sedan LX
4dr Sedan SHO
4dr Wagon GL
4dr Wagon GL Commercial
4dr Wagon LX