Eagle Talon ›› 1994 ›› 1994 Eagle Talon Safety Ratings

Shopping Tools

1994 Eagle Talon

Select another year: 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990
Select another model: Summit Talon Vision
NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1994 Eagle Talon safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
3dr FWD DL
3dr FWD ES
3dr TSi Turbo FWD
3dr TSi Turbo AWD

Powered by Chrome