Eagle Summit ›› 1991 ›› 1991 Eagle Summit Safety Ratings

Shopping Tools

1991 Eagle Summit

Select another year: 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989
Select another model: Premier Summit Talon

NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1991 Eagle Summit safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
3dr Hatchback
3dr Hatchback ES
4dr Sedan
4dr Sedan ES