NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1990 Ford Taurus safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
4dr Sedan L
4dr Wagon L
4dr Sedan GL
4dr Wagon GL
4dr Sedan SHO
4dr Sedan LX
4dr Wagon LX