NHTSA Crash Test Ratings

Research the 1989 Buick Skyhawk safety ratings as tested and given by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) based on a 5-Star scoring system.

Style Frontal Passenger Frontal Driver Side Rear Passenger Side Driver Rollover Rating Total Score
2dr Coupe SE
2dr Coupe
4dr Sedan
4dr Wagon